The Town of Brookeville has three elected commissioners who serve for two-year terms. Elections are held on the  Second Tuesday in May in each year.  To ensure proper continuity of governance,  two commission seats elected one year and one seat elected the following year.

The Brookeville Town Commissioners meet on the 2nd Monday of every month (except as noted) at 7:00 pm. The meetings take place at the Brookeville Academy and are open to the public.

Town Commissioners

Suzanne Daley, President (Chosen by Commission) term through 2019
Jeffrey Johnson, term through 2019
William Gaskill, term through 2020


Meeting Agendas

Commissioner Meeting Agenda – July 10, 2017
Annual Town Meeting Agenda – May 22, 2017
Brookeville Materials Agenda – May 2017
Commissioners Agenda – April 3, 2017
Commissioners Agenda – March 13, 2017
Commissioners Meeting Agenda – February 13, 2017
Semi-Annual Town Meeting Agenda – January 17, 2017
Commissioners Meeting Draft Agenda – November 14, 2016
Commissioners Meeting Draft Agenda – October 18, 2016

Back to Top 


Meeting Minutes

Back to Top