February 10, 2014 Commissioners Meeting Minutes

Commissioners Meeting Minutes

February 10, 2014

6:30 pm


Present: Michael Acierno, Katherine Farquhar, Sue Daley, Susan Johnson, Andrea Scanlon, Diane Teague

Approve January Minutes:  Approved

Potholes: Potholes on North, South and Water St. need attention. Call Neal for spot repair now before planned resurfacing in the spring.

Grants Manager Position: Michael Yesenko resigned the post and has not responded to an offer of providing a stipend for the position. Michael Acierno will contact Michael to confirm his decision and ask him to forward all grans management materials and information if he still intends to resign.  An announcement of the position will be put in the February newsletter.

Election: New Election Supervisor is needed for May election.   Announcements for this position as well as the open Commissioner’s seat will be put in the February newsletter.

Adjourn: 7:00 pm

Respectfully submitted by Diane Teague